Thank You!

Thanks for registering for an account with our professional website!

You should hear back from us within 7-10 business days concerning your eligibility.

Achieving Your Business Goals

Your spa and salon deserves the very best in business support. We know the key to your success comes from working with a highly trained team who truly understand your business needs. Now you have a friend in the business who will do it with you. We help with marketing, merchandising, training, promotions and the endless details.

The Repêchage team of Account Managers, Education Leaders and Sales and Marketing Executives are here to help you achieve your business goals.

Pro Club

The Repêchage Pro Club was created to help your business. When you join the Repêchage Pro Club you have access to our point system. Points can be redeemed for marketing and sales tools, instructional DVDs, product samples, merchandising materials, and even training classes both in YOUR salon and at the Lydia Sarfati Post-Graduate Academy.

Tool Box

The Repêchage Tool Box includes everything you need to run a successful spa business. From posters and banners promoting our exclusive spa treatments and services, consumer brochures, postcards, customized spa menus, boutique bags, lab coats, and sampling program we help you market our treatments and products in your spa and salon.

Creating Buzz

Through our in-salon special events and our media drive, we help create buzz and excitement in your salon and spa. Utilizing customized press releases, local media outreach, social media marketing, goodie bags and raffle items, Repêchage works with you to build awareness for your spa and salon services and treatments.

"The Facial Bar is the smartest concept to hit the beauty world for years. It puts a non-private service within the reach of all consumers. Put simply, this is the future!"— Dr. Leon Alexander, President of Eurisko Design

Innovative Spa Concepts

The Facial Bar concept is a fabulous way to introduce your clients to the Repêchage experience. The express treatments offered at the Facial Bar will provide many immediate benefits such as nourishment and hydration, deep pore cleansing, lifting, firming and balancing the skin. In 30 minutes or less, your clients will feel relaxed, refreshed and rejuvenated .

“My Repêchage sales associate goes above and beyond for me (and I’m sure for all her other clients as well) and this type of customer service is PRICELESS! Even the smallest and most minute questions are a priority, and I feel like I can email her any question, protocol or idea that I have to run my business successfully.” — Charisse Muriel, Naturally Balanced for Health & Wellness

A True Partner

Our business support team can help create customized marketing materials for your business clientele, personalized promotions on the latest developments at Repêchage, individualized educational resources, from in-spa training to intensive training academies and conferences, public relations support to target your market’s media and advanced merchandising strategies to suit your space. Here, meet the members of the Repêchage team. We can't wait to get to know you better!

YOUR BUSINESS SUPPORT TEAM

Erin Gibbard – Direct Sales Manager

erin@repechage.com

Tiffany Saint Cyrus – Account Manager

tiffany@repechage.com

Pamela Carrera – Account Manager

pamela@repechage.com

Jill De Francesco – Account Manager

jill@repechage.com

Alyssa Sala Della Cuna – Account Manager

alyssa@repechage.com

YOUR SKIN EXPERTS

Lauren Streeter – Global Education Leader

lauren@repechage.com

Natalie Otto – Corporate Educator

natalie@repechage.com

YOUR EXECUTIVE TEAM

Susan Vindics – Vice President National
Business Development

susanv@repechage.com

Dawn Cecco – Director of Distributor Sales
U.S. & Canada / Executive Assistant to CEO

dawn@repechage.com

Michael Corradetti – Marketing Manager

michaelc@repechage.com